Der neue Vorstand 2015


1. Vorsitzende
Sylke von Kamlah-Emmermann
Osterkoppel 5
25917 Leck
Tel. 04662 8918255
Sylke-von_kamlah-emmermann@t-online.de
stv. Vorsitzende
Bärbel Balser
Amrumer Weg 2
25899 Niebüll
Telefon: 04661/ 6768466
baerbel.balser@t-online.de
 
Kassenwartin
Heidi Degner
Wanger Weg 20
25917 Leck
Tel: 04662/2841 /Fax 04662/775525
 
hdegner@gmx.de
Protokollführerin
Dorothee Bracker
Birkstraße 15b
25917 Leck
Telefon 04662 881930
Mail  ub-955454@versanet.de
Schriftführerin
Hella Ploog
Waldstraße 1
25917 Klintum
Tel: 04662/5599

hella.ploog@web.de
Stv. Kassenwartin
Ursula Daub
Moorwinkel 7
25917 Leck
Tel: 04662/2528
Ursula.Daub@gmx.de 
Beisitzerin
Klaudia Deidert
Zum Forst 2
25917 Leck
Tel 04662 881949
Mail  klaudia@deidert.net
  
Beisitzerin
Kathy Lorenzen
Wanger Weg 2
25899 Klixbüll
Tel. 04662-2893
mail kathi-lorenzen@web.de
Beisitzerin
Silvia Reimers
Kokkedahler Weg 162
25917 Leck
Tel: 04662 881404
Mail  s.suenram60@web.de
Beisitzerin
Karin Wiebecke
Kiebitzweg 2
25917 Leck
Tel 04662 5500
Mail kwiebecke@foni.net
 
 
Ehrenmitglied

Barbara Hansen
25917 Sprakebüll
Tel: 04662/2619
 
 
Ehem. Vorsitzende

Carin Palm
25917 Leck  
Tel: 04662/2760
 
 
Ehem. Vorsitzende

Telse Nommensen
25917 Leck
telse-nommensen@versanet.de

 

20.04.2016                    Langer/Knudsen 2011                    Home